Freeblood Available as Paperback on Amazon

My novel has been available for a couple weeks in print form, but I’ve waited to announce it until I received my first box of books from CreateSpace, just to make sure there were no glitches with the print-on-demand books. I’m happy to report that everything looks good on the fifteen books I ordered. The e-book came out first, which was unexpected, because I started formatting it long after the paperback.

Next up: reviews! Paperbacks are rolling toward reviewers I picked from my Twitter account, and e-books are already in the hands of seasoned readers. I look forward to seeing the response.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

